Under Skill India Mission, the Government through more than 20 Central Ministries/Departments including Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Grameen Kaushalya Yojna (DDU-GKY) and Rural Self Employment Training Institutes (RSETI) implemented by Ministry of Rural Development (MoRD) and Deen Dayal Antyodaya Yojna- National Urban Livelihood Mission (DAY-NULM) by Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs (MoHUA), is implementing various skill development schemes across the country. 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Generated by Feedzy